Parks Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
1710 Rosecrans Ave,   Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: 714-447-7785 Fax: 714-447-7556
Report Bullying
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Teacher

Email Website

Andrews, Julie

julie_andrews@myfsd.org Mrs. Andrew's Classroom

Beaver, Aaron

aaron_beaver@myfsd.org Mr. Beaver's Art Class

Bleker, Joyce

joyce_bleker@myfsd.org  

Boughter, Doug

doug_boughter@myfsd.org Mr. Boughter's Classroom

Chabanel, Marie

marie_chabanel@myfsd.org Mrs. Chabanel's Classroom

Champlin, Brandy

brandy_champlin@myfsd.org Mrs. Champlin's Classroom

Chong, Christina

christina_chong@myfsd.org Mrs. Chong's PE Class

Clemente, Paul

paul_clemente@myfsd.org  

Corsini, Leslie

leslie_corsini@myfsd.org

Gee, Tricia

tricia_gee@myfsd.org Ms. Gee's Classroom

Gray, Malcolm

malcolm_gray@myfsd.org  

Greer, Maggie

margaret_greer@myfsd.org  

Halstead, Kim

kimberley_halstead@myfsd.org  

Haynes, Monica

monica_haynes@myfsd.org Ms. Haynes' PE Class

Hecht, Geoff

geoff_hecht@myfsd.org Mr. Hecht's PE Class

Hernandez, Kristi

kristi_hernandez@myfsd.org Mrs. Hernandez's Classroom

Jones, Gordon

gordon_jones@myfsd.org  

Khamvong, Jeaneth

jeaneth_khamvong@myfsd.org  

Kim, Rebekah

rebekah_kim@myfsd.org  

Kim, Joshua

sejin_kim@myfsd.org Mr. Kim's Classroom

Kim, Stella

stella_kim@myfsd.org Ms. Kim's Classroom

Martin, Alisha

alisha_martin@myfsd.org Mrs. Martin's Classroom

Martinez, Melissa

melissa_martinez@myfsd.org Mrs. Martinez's Classroom

Meier, Jack

jack_meier@myfsd.org Mr. Meier's Classroom

Mizuno, Nancy

nancy_mizuno@myfsd.org  

Moorhatch, Pauline

pauline_moorhatch@myfsd.org  

Moreno, Rocio

rocio_moreno@myfsd.org  

Nguyen, Dave

dave_nguyen@myfsd.org Mr. Nguyen's Classroom

Parker, Dina

dina_parker@myfsd.org

Ryan, Catherine

catherine_ryan@myfsd.org  

Santillan, Leslie

leslie_santillan@myfsd.org Mrs. Santillan's Classroom

Smith, Orba

orba_smith@myfsd.org Mrs. O. Smith's Classroom

Smith, Susan

susan_smith@myfsd.org Mrs. S. Smith's Classroom

Stricker, Matthew

matthew_stricker@myfsd.org Mr. Stricker's Physical Conditioning Class

Sonny, Mark

mark_sonny@myfsd.org Mr. Sonny's Classroom

Sorensen, Daniela

daniela_sorensen@myfsd.org  

Sorensen, Tim

timothy_sorensen@myfsd.org  

Vidales, Katherine

katherine_vidales@myfsd.org Mrs. Vidales' Classroom
Vuong-Dac, Van-Anh van_anh_vuong_dac@myfsd.org Mrs. Vuong-Dac's Classroom

Wilmoth, Stephanie

stephanie_wilmoth@myfsd.org Mrs. Wilmoth's Classroom

Wingfield, Linda

linda_wingfield@myfsd.org Mrs. Wingfield's Classroom
 
Administration Email Title
Laura Makely laura_makely@myfsd.org Principal
Robin Mundschau robin_mundschau@myfsd.org Assistant Principal
Emily Koliha emily_koliha@myfsd.org Assistant Principal
Mike Bledsoe mike_bledsoe@myfsd.org Counselor
Martha Gallegos martha_gallegos@myfsd.org Records Clerk/Registrar
Yoon Ji Lee yoon_ji_lee@myfsd.org Attendance Clerk
 
Psychology Staff Email Available for students
Elizabeth Borders elizabeth_borders@myfsd.org Wednesday-Friday
Christine Marsden christine_marsden@myfsd.org Tuesday-Thursday 8:30-3:30
Remy Fang remy_fang@myfsd.org Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-2:30