Parks Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
1710 Rosecrans Ave,   Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: 714-447-7785 Fax: 714-447-7556
COVID-19

Staff Directory

Teacher

Email Website

Andrews, Julie

julie_andrews@myfsd.org  

Beaver, Aaron

aaron_beaver@myfsd.org  

Bleker, Joyce

joyce_bleker@myfsd.org  

Boughter, Doug

doug_boughter@myfsd.org Mr. Boughter's Classroom

Chabanel, Marie

marie_chabanel@myfsd.org Mrs. Chabanel's Classroom

Champlin, Brandy

Mrs. Champlin's Classroom

Chong, Christina

christina_chong@myfsd.org

Clemente, Paul

paul_clemente@myfsd.org Mr. Clemente's Classroom

Corsini, Leslie

leslie_corsini@myfsd.org

Gee, Tricia   podcast icon

tricia_gee@myfsd.org Ms. Gee's Classroom

Gray, Malcolm

malcolm_gray@myfsd.org  

Halstead, Kim

kimberley_halstead@myfsd.org  

Haynes, Monica

monica_haynes@myfsd.org Ms. Haynes' PE Class

Hecht, Geoff

geoff_hecht@myfsd.org Mr. Hecht's PE Class

Hernandez, Kristi

kristi_hernandez@myfsd.org Mrs. Hernandez's Classroom

Hodges, Brian

brian_hodges@myfsd.org  

Jones, Gordon

gordon_jones@myfsd.org Mr. Jones's Classroom

Khamvong, Jeaneth

jeaneth_khamvong@myfsd.org  

Kim, Rebekah

rebekah_kim@myfsd.org  

Kim, Joshua

sejin_kim@myfsd.org Mr. Kim's Classroom

Kim, Stella

stella_kim@myfsd.org Ms. Kim's Classroom

Kim, Tammy

tammy_kim@myfsd.org  

Klopfer, Erin

erin_klopfer@myfsd.org Mrs. Klopfer's Classroom

Martin, Alisha

alisha_martin@myfsd.org Mrs. Martin's Classroom

Martinez, Melissa

melissa_martinez@myfsd.org Mrs. Martinez's Classroom

Mizuno, Nancy

nancy_mizuno@myfsd.org  

Moorhatch, Pauline

pauline_moorhatch@myfsd.org  

Moreno, Rocio

rocio_moreno@myfsd.org  

Nguyen, Dave

dave_nguyen@myfsd.org Mr. Nguyen's Classroom

Norris, Evan

evan_norris@myfsd.org  

Parker, Dina

dina_parker@myfsd.org

Phlong, Paulina

paulina_phlong@myfsd.org
 

Ryan, Catherine

catherine_ryan@myfsd.org  

Santillan, Leslie

leslie_santillan@myfsd.org Mrs. Santillan's Classroom

Shim, Jini

jini_shim@myfsd.org Ms. Shim's Classroom

Smith, Susan

susan_smith@myfsd.org Mrs. Smith's Classroom

Stricker, Matthew    Podcast icon

matthew_stricker@myfsd.org Mr. Stricker's Physical Conditioning Class

Sonny, Mark      podcast

mark_sonny@myfsd.org Mr. Sonny's Classroom

Sorensen, Daniela

daniela_sorensen@myfsd.org  

Sorensen, Tim

timothy_sorensen@myfsd.org  

Vidales, Katherine

katherine_vidales@myfsd.org Mrs. Vidales' Classroom
Vuong-Dac, Van-Anh van_anh_vuong_dac@myfsd.org Mrs. Vuong-Dac's Classroom

Wilmoth, Stephanie

stephanie_wilmoth@myfsd.org Mrs. Wilmoth's Classroom

Wingfield, Linda

linda_wingfield@myfsd.org Mrs. Wingfield's Classroom
 
Administration Email Title
Laura Makely laura_makely@myfsd.org Principal
Robin Mundschau robin_mundschau@myfsd.org Assistant Principal
Emily Koliha emily_koliha@myfsd.org  
Mike Bledsoe mike_bledsoe@myfsd.org Counselor
Martha Gallegos martha_gallegos@myfsd.org Records Clerk/Registrar
Yoon-Ji Baek yoon_ji_baek@myfsd.org Attendance Clerk
Yadira Zazueta yadira_zazueta@myfsd.org Health Clerk
 
Psychology Staff Email Website
Elizabeth Borders elizabeth_borders@myfsd.org  
Raylene Angulo raylene_angulo@myfsd.org Ms. Angulo's Website
Marisa Zavala marisa_zavala@myfsd.org